Staff Roster

Search

JR Rohr

VP Mortgage Retail Sales
NMLS# 16502
jrohr@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3625
Fax: (316) 773-9600
Visit Website

Keith Stareck

Branch Manager
NMLS# 260485
kstareck@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3644
Fax: (316) 854-3684
Visit Website

Sally Conger

Loan Originator
NMLS# 246106
sconger@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3639
Fax: (316) 854-3679
Visit Website

Eric Johnson

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 1519661
ejohnson@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3636
Fax: (316) 854-3676
Visit Website

Kelsi Smith

Team Lead
NMLS# 459141
ksmith@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3629
Fax: (316) 854-3669
Visit Website

Chad Venters

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 1193213
cventers@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3627
Fax: (316) 854-3667
Visit Website