Staff Roster

Search

Doug Brendel

President Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 1374114
dbrendel@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7015
Fax: (913) 879-7215
Visit Website

JR Rohr

VP Mortgage Retail Sales
NMLS# 16502
jrohr@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3625
Fax: (316) 773-9600
Visit Website

Scott Hupp

VP Consumer Direct
NMLS# 164650
shupp@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7014
Fax: (913) 879-7214
Visit Website

Michael Zerr

VP Consumer Direct Marketing
NMLS# 527983
mzerr@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7013
Fax: (913) 879-7213
Visit Website

Matt Hatch

Sales Team Lead
NMLS# 9496
mhatch@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7009
Fax: (913) 879-7209
Visit Website

Dan Reynoldson

Sales Team Lead
NMLS# 1718734
dreynoldson@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7004
Fax: (913) 879-7204
Visit Website

Keith Stareck

Branch Manager
NMLS# 260485
kstareck@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3644
Fax: (316) 854-3684
Visit Website

Kirk Anderson

Sr. Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 459105
kanderson@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (602) 508-3777
Fax: (602) 508-3877
Visit Website

Jennifer Batterton

Loan Originator
NMLS# 245990
jbatterton@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7051
Fax: (913) 879-7251
Visit Website

Farrell Bowden

Loan Originator
NMLS# 459148
fbowden@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7047
Fax: (913) 879-7247
Visit Website

Jamie Chenoweth

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 16565
jchenoweth@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (309) 517-5017
Fax: (309) 517-5018
Visit Website

Sally Conger

Loan Originator
NMLS# 246106
sconger@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3639
Fax: (316) 854-3679
Visit Website

Cindy Drengson

Loan Originator
NMLS# 674032
cdrengson@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (701) 250-3049
Fax: (701) 355-3244
Visit Website

Linda Gieseke

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 384779
LGieseke@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7081
Fax: (913) 879-7281
Visit Website

Jayme Renner

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 1039846
jrenner@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (701) 250-3086
Fax: (701) 355-3286
Visit Website

Karen Rust

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 558921
KRust@BNCNationalBank.com
Phone: (417) 532-2635
Fax: (417) 532-2636
Visit Website

Mike Warsop

Loan Originator
NMLS# 459171
mwarsop@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7002
Fax: (913) 879-7202
Visit Website

Scott Austin

Loan Originator
NMLS# 920471
saustin@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7070
Fax: (913) 879-7270
Visit Website

Chris Barlow

Loan Originator
NMLS# 327550
cbarlow@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7065
Fax: (913) 879-7265
Visit Website

Jeff Barlow

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1012450
jbarlow@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7067
Fax: (913) 879-7267
Visit Website

Jeremy Bell

Loan Originator
NMLS# 505679
jbell@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7073
Fax: (913) 879-7273
Visit Website

Patrick Boyle

Loan Originator
NMLS# 235876
pboyle@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7086
Fax: (913) 879-7286
Visit Website

Tom Brassfield

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 637704
TBrassfield@BNCNationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7046
Fax: (913) 879-7246
Visit Website

Ben Bruggemann

Loan Originator
NMLS# 174513
BBruggemann@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 275-6606
Fax: (913) 275-6706
Visit Website

Mike Coughlin

Loan Originator
NMLS# 507213
mcoughlin@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7049
Fax: (913) 879-7249
Visit Website

Paige Darnall

Loan Originator
NMLS# 132923
PDarnall@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7030
Fax: (913) 879-7230
Visit Website

Crystal Fitzpatrick

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1426644
cfitzpatrick@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7053
Fax: (913) 879-7253
Visit Website

Greg Fox

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 440667
gfox@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7058
Fax: (913) 879-7258
Visit Website

Doug Howes

Loan Originator
NMLS# 181281
dhowes@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7074
Fax: (913) 879-7274
Visit Website

Steve Jarboe

Loan Originator
NMLS# 252622
sjarboe@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7050
Fax: (913) 879-7250
Visit Website

Eric Johnson

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 1519661
ejohnson@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3636
Fax: (316) 854-3676
Visit Website

Julie Jones

Loan Originator
NMLS# 853762
jjones@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7018
Fax: (913) 879-7218
Visit Website

Steven Kingston

Loan Originator
NMLS# 239760
skingston@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7093
Fax: (913) 879-7293
Visit Website

Jeff Koontz

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1183142
jkoontz@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7054
Fax: (913) 879-7254
Visit Website

Jace Martin

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1484329
jmartin@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7035
Fax: (913) 879-7235
Visit Website

Mike Mascal

Loan Originator
NMLS# 897119
mmascal@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7024
Fax: (913) 647-7224
Visit Website

Jeff Moore

Loan Originator
NMLS# 897120
jsmoore@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7072
Fax: (913) 879-7272
Visit Website

Rob Nagle

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1575120
rnagle@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (701) 667-8881
Fax: (701) 667-8891
Visit Website

Chris Oldham

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 133014
coldham@BNCNationalBank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7075
Fax: (913) 879-7275
Visit Website

Barbara Radzevich

Loan Originator
NMLS# 985465
bradzevich@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 275-6608
Fax: (913) 275-6708
Visit Website

Troy Rardin

Loan Originator
NMLS# 843688
trardin@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7041
Fax: (913) 879-7241
Visit Website

Mike Saunders

Loan Originator
NMLS# 420811
msaunders@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7039
Fax: (913) 879-7239
Visit Website

Anthony Schmitt

Loan Originator
NMLS# 943089
aschmitt@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7071
Fax: (913) 879-7271
Visit Website

Jim Simpson

Sr. Loan Originator
NMLS# 420787
jsimpson@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7061
Fax: (913) 879-7261
Visit Website

Kelsi Smith

Team Lead
NMLS# 459141
ksmith@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3629
Fax: (316) 854-3669
Visit Website

Shana Sowles

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 982835
ssowles@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7078
Fax: (913) 879-7278
Visit Website

Ron Spencer

Loan Originator
NMLS# 975549
rspencer@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7088
Fax: (913) 647-7288
Visit Website

Brian C Thomas

Loan Originator
NMLS# 420785
BThomas@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7068
Fax: (913) 879-7268
Visit Website

Chad Venters

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 1193213
cventers@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3627
Fax: (316) 854-3667
Visit Website

Ryan West

Loan Originator
NMLS# 238824
rwest@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7085
Fax: (913) 879-7285
Visit Website

DJ Wickstrom

Loan Originator
NMLS# 700756
DWickstrom@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 275-6604
Fax: (913) 275-6704
Visit Website

Brad Woods

Loan Originator
NMLS# 244407
bwoods@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7080
Fax: (913) 879-7280
Visit Website