Your Mortgage Experts

Doug Brendel

President Mortgage Lending

NMLS# 1374114

Email: dbrendel@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7015

Visit Website

Jordan Esco

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1545232

Email: jesco@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 275-6621

Visit Website

JR Rohr

VP Mortgage Retail Sales

NMLS# 16502

Email: jrohr@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (316) 854-3625

Visit Website

Scott Hupp

VP Consumer Direct

NMLS# 164650

Email: shupp@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7014

Visit Website

Michael Zerr

VP Consumer Direct Marketing

NMLS# 527983

Email: mzerr@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7013

Visit Website

Kurt Krueger

Branch Manager

NMLS# 939442

Email: kkrueger@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (248) 679-7800

Visit Website

Mike Nedrow

Area Manager

NMLS# 492477

Email: mnedrow@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7044

Visit Website

Dan Reynoldson

Sales Team Lead

NMLS# 1718734

Email: dreynoldson@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7004

Visit Website

Keith Stareck

Branch Manager

NMLS# 260485

Email: kstareck@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (316) 854-3644

Visit Website

Kirk Anderson

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 459105

Email: kanderson@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (480) 235-3491

Visit Website

Jennifer Batterton

Loan Originator

NMLS# 245990

Email: jbatterton@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7051

Visit Website

Farrell Bowden

Loan Originator

NMLS# 459148

Email: fbowden@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7047

Visit Website

Jamie Chenoweth

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 16565

Email: jchenoweth@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (309) 517-5017

Visit Website

Sally Conger

Loan Originator

NMLS# 246106

Email: sconger@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (316) 854-3639

Visit Website

Mike Coughlin

Loan Originator

NMLS# 507213

Email: mcoughlin@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7049

Visit Website

Cindy Drengson

Loan Originator

NMLS# 674032

Email: cdrengson@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (701) 250-3049

Visit Website

Karen Rust

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 558921

Email: KRust@BNCNationalBank.com

Phone: (417) 532-2635

Visit Website

Mike Warsop

Loan Originator

NMLS# 459171

Email: mwarsop@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7002

Visit Website

Ryan West

Loan Originator

NMLS# 238824

Email: rwest@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7085

Visit Website

Gwen Akadiri

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1604754

Email: gakadiri@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 275-6624

Visit Website

Scott Austin

Loan Originator

NMLS# 920471

Email: saustin@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7070

Visit Website

Tom Brassfield

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 637704

Email: TBrassfield@BNCNationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7046

Visit Website

Ben Bruggemann

Loan Originator

NMLS# 174513

Email: BBruggemann@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 275-6606

Visit Website

Greg Conley

Loan Originator

NMLS# 34082

Email: gconley@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (248) 679-7800

Visit Website

Dan Cover

Loan Originator

NMLS# 259086

Email: dcover@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (248) 679-7815

Visit Website

Paige Darnall

Loan Originator

NMLS# 132923

Email: PDarnall@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7030

Visit Website

Vic DeSantis

Loan Originator

NMLS# 272866

Email: vdesantis@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7000

Visit Website

Crystal Fitzpatrick

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1426644

Email: cfitzpatrick@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7053

Visit Website

Greg Fox

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 440667

Email: gfox@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7058

Visit Website

Linda Gieseke

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 384779

Email: LGieseke@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7081

Visit Website

Rod Harrington

Loan Originator

NMLS# 732729

Email: rharrington@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7000

Visit Website

Phil Henriksen Jr

Loan Originator

NMLS# 872124

Email: phenriksen@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (248) 679-7800

Visit Website

Chris Hines

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1464775

Email: chines@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 275-6622

Visit Website

Steve Jarboe

Loan Originator

NMLS# 252622

Email: sjarboe@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7050

Visit Website

Eric Johnson

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 1519661

Email: ejohnson@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (316) 854-3636

Visit Website

Charles Jones

Loan Originator

NMLS# 804464

Email: cjones@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 275-6617

Visit Website

Julie Jones

Loan Originator

NMLS# 853762

Email: jjones@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7018

Visit Website

Steven Kingston

Loan Originator

NMLS# 239760

Email: skingston@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7093

Visit Website

Jennifer Klugman

Loan Originator

NMLS# 738761

Email: jklugman@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (248) 679-7800

Visit Website

Rick Langley

Loan Originator

NMLS# 270389

Email: rlangley@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7000

Visit Website

Stacy Lebron

Loan Originator

NMLS# 738762

Email: slebron@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (248) 679-7800

Visit Website

Jay McConnell

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1203319

Email: jmcconnell@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (248) 679-7816

Visit Website

Bert McLain

Sales Manager

NMLS# 32450

Email: bmclain@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (248) 679-7800

Visit Website

Estella Moll

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 459162

Email: emoll@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7021

Visit Website

Jeff Moore

Loan Originator

NMLS# 897120

Email: jsmoore@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7072

Visit Website

Jake Nelson

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1321948

Email: jmnelson@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 275-6618

Visit Website

John O'Gorman

Loan Originator

NMLS# 732654

Email: JOGorman@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7000

Visit Website

Chris Oldham

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 133014

Email: coldham@BNCNationalBank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7075

Visit Website

Jaime Ortiz

Loan Originator

NMLS# 418467

Email: jortiz@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 275-6605

Visit Website

Gina Ortiz

Loan Originator

NMLS# 488990

Email: gortiz@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 275-6607

Visit Website

Mike Palo

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1409376

Email: mpalo@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (248) 679-7807

Visit Website

Jayme Renner

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 1039846

Email: jrenner@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (701) 250-3086

Visit Website

Karen Rossetti

Loan Originator

NMLS# 898622

Email: krossetti@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 275-6626

Visit Website

Darrel Sanders

Loan Originator

NMLS# 270363

Email: dsanders@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7000

Visit Website

Mike Saunders

Loan Originator

NMLS# 420811

Email: msaunders@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7039

Visit Website

Stuart Scheer

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1633347

Email: sscheer@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 275-6620

Visit Website

Michelle Self

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 415097

Email: mself@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7000

Visit Website

Jim Simpson

Sr. Loan Originator

NMLS# 420787

Email: jsimpson@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7061

Visit Website

Jon Smith

Loan Originator

NMLS# 32985

Email: jsmith@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (248) 679-7808

Visit Website

David Smith

Loan Originator

NMLS# 822747

Email: dsmith@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 275-6601

Visit Website

Lisa Snead

Loan Originator

NMLS# 528676

Email: lsnead@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 275-6619

Visit Website

Donnie Soard

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 174526

Email: dsoard@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7035

Visit Website

Shana Sowles

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 982835

Email: ssowles@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7078

Visit Website

Ron Spencer

Loan Originator

NMLS# 975549

Email: rspencer@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7088

Visit Website

Brian C Thomas

Loan Originator

NMLS# 420785

Email: BThomas@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7068

Visit Website

Aaron Waldron

Loan Originator

NMLS# 27478

Email: awaldron@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (248) 679-7800

Visit Website

DJ Wickstrom

Loan Originator

NMLS# 700756

Email: DWickstrom@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 275-6604

Visit Website

Brad Woods

Loan Originator

NMLS# 244407

Email: bwoods@bncnationalbank.com

Phone: (913) 647-7080

Visit Website

Tools to help you every step of the way

step by step guides
An easy way to know your next step
Glossary
Break down the terms and acronyms that will be used
Loan Programs
Learn what loan options are available
Mortgage News
Learn about current topics and trends
Checklist
Learn what loan options are available
Personal Chat
Ask questions and learn more toget started