Meet The Team

BNC National Bank is proud to employ some of the most experienced staff in the Mortgage Industry.

Barbara Radzevich

Sr Mortgage Lender

BRadzevich@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7008

See More ›

Ben Bruggemann

Senior Mortgage Lender

BBruggemann@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 275-6606

See More ›

Brian Thomas

Senior Mortgage Lender

BThomas@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7068

See More ›

Chris Chambers

Production Manager

CChambers@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7031

See More ›

Chris Oldham

Senior Mortgage Lender

COldham@BNCNationalBank.com
(913) 647-7075

See More ›

Crystal Fitzpatrick

Mortgage Lender

CFitzpatrick@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7053

See More ›

Dan Reynoldson

Senior Mortgage Lender, Team Lead

DReynoldson@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7004

See More ›

DJ Wickstrom

Senior Mortgage Lender

DWickstrom@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 275-6604

See More ›

Greg Fox

Senior Mortgage Lender

GFox@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7058

See More ›

Jennifer Bailey

VP Mortgage Processing

JBailey@bncnationalbank.com

See More ›

Jennifer Batterton

Senior Mortgage Lender

JBatterton@BNCNationalBank.com
(913) 647-7051

See More ›

Jim Richmond

Senior Mortgage Lender

JRichmond@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7087

See More ›

Jim Simpson

Senior Mortgage Lender

JSimpson@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7061

See More ›

John O’Gorman

Senior Mortgage Lender

JOGorman@bncnationalbank.com
913-647-7065

See More ›

Julie Rezai

Senior Mortgage Lender

JRezai@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7018

See More ›

Karen Rossetti

Senior Mortgage Lender, Team Lead

KRossetti@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 275-6626

See More ›

Linda Gieseke

Senior Mortgage Lender

LGieseke@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7081

See More ›

Michael Zerr

VP Consumer Direct Marketing

mzerr@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7013

See More ›

Michelle Self

Senior Mortgage Lender

MSelf@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7074

See More ›

Mike Coughlin

Senior Mortgage Lender

MCoughlin@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7049

See More ›

Mike Saunders

Senior Mortgage Lender

MSaunders@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7039

See More ›

Mike Warsop

Senior Mortgage Lender

MWarsop@BNCNationalBank.com
(913) 647-7002

See More ›

Paige Darnall

Senior Mortgage Lender

PDarnall@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7030

See More ›

Rod Harrington

Senior Mortgage Lender

RHarrington@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7054

See More ›

Scott Hupp

SVP Consumer Direct

SHupp@bncnationalbank.com
(913) 647-7014

See More ›

We’re Ready For You

Questions? We can help, wherever you’re at in your home finance journey.

Contact Us