Staff Roster

Search

Jennifer Kimberly

Mortgage Originator
NMLS# 350928
JKimberly@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3629
Fax: (316) 854-3669
Visit Website

Grace Peterson

Loan Originator
NMLS# 459177
GPeterson@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3637
Fax: (316) 854-3677
Visit Website

Jim Schoen

Loan Originator
NMLS# 492474
JSchoen@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3638
Fax: (316) 854-3678
Visit Website

Keith Stareck

Branch Manager
NMLS# 260485
kstareck@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3644
Fax: (316) 854-3684
Visit Website

Sally Conger

Loan Originator
NMLS# 246106
sconger@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3639
Fax: (316) 854-3679
Visit Website

J.R. Rohr

VP Mortgage Retail Sales
NMLS# 16502
jrohr@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3625
Fax: (316) 773-9600
Visit Website