Staff Roster

Search

Mike Warsop

Loan Originator
NMLS# 459171
mwarsop@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7002
Fax: (913) 879-7202
Visit Website

Jennifer Batterton

Loan Originator
NMLS# 245990
jbatterton@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7051
Fax: (913) 879-7251
Visit Website

Farrell Bowden

Loan Originator
NMLS# 459148
fbowden@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7047
Fax: (913) 879-7247
Visit Website

Brian Mehnert

Loan Originator
NMLS# 420788
bmehnert@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7072
Fax: (913) 879-7272
Visit Website

Bruce Glassinger

Loan Originator
NMLS# 459152
bglassinger@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7039
Fax: (913) 879-7239
Visit Website

Kirk Anderson

Sr. Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 459105
kanderson@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (602) 508-3777
Fax: (602) 508-3877
Visit Website

Scott Austin

Loan Originator
NMLS# 920471
saustin@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7070
Fax: (913) 879-7270
Visit Website

Jake Bernard

Loan Originator
NMLS# 325271
JBernard@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 275-6607
Fax: (913) 275-6707
Visit Website

Tim Berry

Loan Originator
NMLS# 967930
tberry@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 275-6605
Fax: (913) 275-6705
Visit Website

Andy Boyum

Loan Originator
NMLS# 205668
ABoyum@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (612) 305-2264
Fax: (612) 766-9864
Visit Website

Tom Brassfield

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 637704
TBrassfield@BNCNationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7046
Fax: (913) 879-7246
Visit Website

Herb Brown

Loan Originator
NMLS# 2844006
HBrown@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7055
Fax: (913) 879-7255
Visit Website

Ben Bruggemann

Loan Originator
NMLS# 174513
BBruggemann@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 275-6606
Fax: (913) 275-6706
Visit Website

Renee Christensen

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 492456
RChristensen@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7009
Fax: (913) 879-7209
Visit Website

Paige Darnall

Loan Originator
NMLS# 132923
PDarnall@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7030
Fax: (913) 879-7230
Visit Website

Mark Fischer

Loan Originator
NMLS# 459106
mfischer@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (480) 505-7452
Fax: (480) 463-2452
Visit Website

Rocky Foroutan

rocky555@gmail.com
Visit Website

Tess Gallo

Loan Originator
NMLS# 232990
TGallo@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7049
Fax: (913) 879-7249
Visit Website

Linda Gieseke

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 384779
LGieseke@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7081
Fax: (913) 879-7281
Visit Website

David Harvey

Branch Manager
DHarvey@BNCNationalBank.com
Phone: (612) 305-2287
Fax: (612) 766-9887
Visit Website

Jennifer Kimberly

Mortgage Originator
NMLS# 350928
JKimberly@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3629
Fax: (316) 854-3669
Visit Website

Matthew Locke

Area Manager
NMLS# 309543
MLocke@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7012
Fax: (913) 879-7212
Visit Website

Stephanie McMillin

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 1202309
smcmillin@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (309) 517-5004
Fax: (309) 517-5008
Visit Website

Chip Mehi

Loan Originator
NMLS# 420780
CMehi@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7050
Fax: (913) 879-7250
Visit Website

Jason Mickschl

Loan Originator
NMLS# 93255
Jmickschl@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7018
Fax: (913) 879-7218
Visit Website

Chris Oldham

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 133014
coldham@BNCNationalBank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7075
Fax: (913) 879-7275
Visit Website

Jaime Ortiz

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 1071587
jortiz@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7048
Fax: (913) 879-7248
Visit Website

Joe Pearson

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 400240
JPearson@BNCNationalBank.com
Phone: (612) 305-2266
Fax: (612) 766-9810
Visit Website

Barbara Radzevich

Loan Originator
NMLS# 985465
bradzevich@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 275-6608
Fax: (913) 275-6708
Visit Website

Karen Rust

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 558921
KRust@BNCNationalBank.com
Phone: (417) 532-2635
Fax: (417) 532-2636
Visit Website

Jim Schoen

Loan Originator
NMLS# 492474
JSchoen@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3638
Fax: (316) 854-3678
Visit Website

Jim Simpson

Sr. Loan Originator
NMLS# 420787
jsimpson@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7061
Fax: (913) 879-7261
Visit Website

Keith Stareck

Branch Manager
NMLS# 260485
kstareck@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3644
Fax: (316) 854-3684
Visit Website

Eric Ulrichs

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1097412
EUlrichs@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7026
Fax: (913) 879-7226
Visit Website

DJ Wickstrom

Loan Originator
NMLS# 700756
DWickstrom@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 275-6604
Fax: (913) 275-6704
Visit Website

Nancy Armstrong

Loan Originator
NMLS# 459144
narmstrong@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7024
Fax: (913) 879-7224
Visit Website

Jamie Chenoweth

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 16565
jchenoweth@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (309) 517-5017
Fax: (309) 517-5018
Visit Website

Paul Clipston

Loan Originator
NMLS# 732560
pclipston@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7067
Fax: (913) 879-7267
Visit Website

Sally Conger

Loan Originator
NMLS# 246106
sconger@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3639
Fax: (316) 854-3679
Visit Website

Cindy Drengson

Loan Originator
NMLS# 674032
cdrengson@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (701) 250-3049
Fax: (701) 355-3244
Visit Website

Greg Fox

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 440667
gfox@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7058
Fax: (913) 879-7258
Visit Website

Gary Hiatt

Loan Originator
NMLS# 328531
ghiatt@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7029
Fax: (913) 879-7229
Visit Website

Scott Hupp

VP Consumer Direct
NMLS# 164650
shupp@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7014
Fax: (913) 879-7214
Visit Website

Jayme Renner

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 1039846
jrenner@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (701) 250-3086
Fax: (701) 355-3286
Visit Website

J.R. Rohr

VP Mortgage Retail Sales
NMLS# 16502
jrohr@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (316) 854-3625
Fax: (316) 773-9600
Visit Website

Shana Sowles

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 982835
ssowles@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7078
Fax: (913) 879-7278
Visit Website

Renee Williams

Loan Originator
NMLS# 287552
rwilliams@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (620) 504-6247
Visit Website

Michael Zerr

VP Consumer Direct Marketing
NMLS# 527983
mzerr@bncnationalbank.com
Phone: (913) 647-7013
Fax: (913) 879-7213
Visit Website